Staff

COCIR HEADQUARTERS

Nicole Denjoy

Secretary General 
Tel: +32 (0)2 706 89 61 
Mobile: +32 (0) 473 27 03 48 
denjoy@cocir.org

Ben Celmeta

Executive Assistant 
Tel: +32 (0)2 706 89 60 
celmeta@cocir.org

Riccardo Corridori

Environmental, Health and Safety
Affairs Senior Manager 
Tel: +32 (0)2 706 89 66
corridori@cocir.org

 

Magdalena Machalska

Public Affairs Manager 
Tel: +32 (0)2 706 89 65 
machalska@cocir.org

Annika Eberstein

Regulations and Research Senior Manager
Tel: +32 (0)2 706 89 62 
eberstein@cocir.org

TBC

Medical Device Regulation Specialist
eberstein@cocir.org

Danny Van Roijen

Digital Health Director
Tel: +32 (0)2 706 89 63 
vanroijen@cocir.org

 

Magali Leroux

Legal Counsel
Tel: +32 (0)2 706 89 67 
leroux@cocir.org

Barbara Pes 

Communications Manager 
Tel: +32 (0)2 706 89 64 
pes@cocir.org

Dr. Norbert Bischof 

Secretary IEC TC 62 Electrical Equipment in Medical Practice, IEC SC 62B Diagnostic Imaging Equipment, IEC SC 62C Equipment for Radiotherapy, Nuclear Medicine and Radiation Dosimetry
Tel: +49 (9131) 84 81 13
​​​​​​​IECTC62@cocir.org​​​​​​​

 

Colin Mackay 

Communications Senior Advisor
Tel: +32 (0) 473 43 07 52    
press@cocir.org

COCIR CHINA DESK

Jessica Yuan 

COCIR Business Manager China  
Tel: +86 10 64622066
jyuan@europeanchamber.com.cn