Staff and Resources

COCIR HEADQUARTERS

Nicole Denjoy

Secretary General
Tel: +32 (0)2 706 89 61
Mobile: +32 (0) 473 270 348
denjoy@cocir.org

Ben Celmeta

Executive Assistant 
Tel: +32 (0)2 706 89 60 
celmeta@cocir.org

Riccardo Corridori

Environmental, Health and Safety
Affairs Senior Manager 
Tel: +32 (0)2 706 89 66
corridori@cocir.org

 

Ioanna Charalampopoulou

Public Affairs Manager 
Tel: +32 (0)2 706 89 65 
charalampopoulou@cocir.org

Annika Eberstein

Regulations and Research Senior Manager
Tel: +32 (0)2 706 89 62 
eberstein@cocir.org

Danny Van Roijen

Digital Health Director
Tel: +32 (0)2 706 89 63 
vanroijen@cocir.org

 

Magali Leroux

Legal Counsel
Tel: +32 (0)2 706 89 67 
leroux@cocir.org

Barbara Pes 

Communications Manager 
Tel: +32 (0)2 706 89 64
pes@cocir.org

Colin Mackay 

Communications Senior Advisor
Tel: +32 (0) 473 43 07 52    
press@cocir.org

COCIR CHINA DESK

Jessica Yuan 

COCIR Business Manager China  
Tel: +86 10 64622066
jyuan@europeanchamber.com.cn

 

IEC/TC 62 SECRETARIAT

Regina Geierhofer

Secretary IEC/TC 62 Electrical Equipment in Medical Practice,
IEC/SC 62B Diagnostic Imaging Equipment,
IEC/SC 62C Equipment for Radiotherapy, Nuclear Medicine and Radiation Dosimetry
IECTC62@cocir.org